2010 GSBF Show

The 2010 GSBF show in Santa Clara was a blast! It was my first time as a vendor at one and I was treated so kind by everyone there. I met other stone sellers and stand makers. It was great to sit and share with the other stand makers especially. We discussed our techniques for construction and finish. I shared a few things and learned a few things. A lot of the club members from all over gave me input into style and design which I really appreciated. I have always loved the way bonsai enthusiasts freely give advice and knowledge. I think it is one of the most beautiful things about the bonsai community.

My Vending Tables 1

My Vending Tables 1

Vending Tables 2

Stands For Sale

Stones at Show

Stones at Show

Stone at Show

Vending Tables 2

About artofthedaiza

Daiza maker and Bonsai Stand maker.
This entry was posted in 2010 GSBF Show and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment