Mini Shohin Stands!

For those of you who have been asking, the mini shohin stands are finally here!

Not only do they work for shohin trees and small stones but also fit most of the shohin display stands I have sold.

All joints are 1/8″ doweled!   No super glue here!

There are three top sizes; 4″ x 6″, 6″ x 8″ and 8″ x 10″.

Two different height; 1 3/8″ and 3″ tall.

Some have dowels and some have “risers” between the feet.

I have about a dozen ready to ship!

$100-$150 each

Email me at daizamaker@volcano.net to see what size top and height combos are available. I will post the exact ones I have left after the Redwood Empire Bonsai show next weekend.

Remember, any size height and top combo can be made!

DSCF3409 DSCF3412

DSCF3413 DSCF3408

About artofthedaiza

Daiza maker and Bonsai Stand maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment