Comments and Feedback

Friends,

I always appreciate comments and feedback whether it be about my blog or my work!

Please feel free to comment here on my blog or, go to my page on Facebook (under Jerry Braswell) where you can comment on individual photos or leave me a message.

Also, please share with me your photos of your work or favorite pieces.

Don’t forget, you can subscribe to my blog and get an email when I add new stuff!

About artofthedaiza

Daiza maker and Bonsai Stand maker.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Comments and Feedback

  1. Harria Lapierre (official name: lionel LEPAROUX) says:

    Bon jour, ou bonsoir je ne sais pas…
    Hi my name is lionel and i live in france where i find stones, your daiza are beautifull, I would like to sand you some photos of my own work with pyrénéen’s palombinos stones. And I thank you for all the explications about stand making and for the quality of your site. I hope you will answer I get many stones wich could travel to you.

Leave a comment